Beavercreek City School District

Inspiring Today, Preparing For Tomorrow

PUPIL SERVICES STAFF DIRECTORY
 
 
Central Office
 
Bobbie Fiori, Director, Pupil Services
937-458-2414
 
Darleen Hale, Secretary
937-458-2414
 
Peggy Mangan, Secretary
937-458-2424
peggy.mangan@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Stephanie Sainz, Secretary
937-458-2415
stephanie.sainz@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Marti Currier, Attendance Officer 
937-458-2459
 
Lisa Cron, Prevention/Intervention Coordinator
937-458-2413
 
Sarah Seilhamer, School Counselor
937-458-2557
sarah.seilhamer@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Mark Brown, School Resource Officer
937-458-2484
 
Matt Hickey, School Resource Officer
937-458-2581 (AMS)
937-458-2317 (Coy)
 
Rachel Mitchell, School Social Worker
937-458-2311
 

Special Education Supervisors
 
Mary Ann Fenwick - Fairbrook Elementary, Shaw Elementary, Parkwood Elementary
937/458-2412
maryann.fenwick@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Maria Link - Beavercreek High School, Ferguson Hall
937/458-2404
maria.link@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Christy VanSant - Coy Middle School, Trebein Elementary
937/458-2476
christina.vansant@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 
Trisha Rahe - Ankeney Middle School, Valley Elementary, Main Elementary
937/458-2339
 
 

School Psychologists 


 

Amy Buzzell – Trebein Elementary, St. Luke School
937-458-2425
amy.buzzell@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Becky Cheney – Main Elementary, Ferguson Hall, Out of District
937-458-2406
becky.cheney@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Heather Crago-Weston – Coy Middle School, Carroll High School
937-458-2436
heather.crago-weston@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Allison France – Ankeney Middle School, Valley, Out of District
937-458-2438
allison.france@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Kari MacLennan – Parkwood Elementary
937-458-2306
kari.maclennan@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Alexandra Riggs – Beavercreek Preschool Center
937-458-2553
alexandra.riggs@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Daniel Trunk – BHS
937-458-2423
daniel.trunk@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 
Emily Duty - Shaw Elementary, Fairbrook Elementary
937-458-2418 
 
Shantell Pitts – Intern School Psychologist
937-458-2338
shantell.pitts@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 
Speech Pathologists 
 
Diane BowersBeavercreek Preschool Center
937-458-6634
diane.bowers@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Holly SouthFairbrook
937-458-1583
holly.south@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Barbara CantwellBHS, Ferguson Hall
937-458-4626
barbara.cantwell@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Marissa DiBenedetto - Valley
937-458-2337
marissa.dibenedetto@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Elyse GravesAnkeney Middle School, Coy Middle School
937-458-2694
elyse.graves@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Lea Ann HinkleMain Elementary
937-458-8675
leaann.hinkle@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Sarah MillerParkwood Elementary
937-458-6671
sarah.miller@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 
Becky RossBeavercreek Preschool Center
937-458-6662
rebecca.ross@beavercreek.k12.oh.us 
 
Katherine Haubert Shaw Elementary
937-458-7679

Emma RossTrebein Elementary
937-458-2326
emma.ross@beavercreek.k12.oh.us



 
 
 
 
Last Modified on August 19, 2016
CLOSE