Beavercreek City School District

Inspiring Today, Preparing For Tomorrow

SCHOOL HEALTH SERVICES STAFF DIRECTORY
 
 
 Beavercreek High School
 937/429-7547
Lisa Cooper
Lisa.Cooper@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Nancy Conley
Nancy.Conley@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Dimeff (Ferguson Wing)
Jennifer.Dimeff@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Teressa Lewis
Teressa.Lewis@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 
 
 Ankeney Middle School
937/429-7567
Ruth Owens
Ruth.Owens@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 
Latisha Newport

 
 
 Coy Middle School
937/429-7577
Ruth Owens
Ruth.Owens@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Latisha Newport
 
 
Fairbrook Elementary School
937/429-7616
Lisa Cooper
Lisa.Cooper@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Nancy Conley
Nancy.Conley@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 

Main Elementary School
937/429-7588
Nichole Thomas
Nichole.Thomas@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 
Melanie Fisher

 
 
Parkwood Elementary School
937/429-7604
Nichole Thomas
Nichole.Thomas@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Melanie Fisher
 
 
Shaw Elementary School
937/429-7610
Ann Curry (1/2 time)
Ann.Curry@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Catherine Hibbert
Cathy.Hibbert@beavercreek.k12.oh.us


Trebein Elementary School
937/458-2300
Susan Antkoviak                                                               Gina Cullom
Susan.Antkoviak@beavercreek.k12.oh.us                Gina.Cullom@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 
 
Valley Elementary School
937/429-7597
Ann Curry
Ann.Curry@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Cathy Hibbert
Cathy.Hibbert@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 
                        Beavercreek Preschool Center
                          937-458-2360
Gina Cullom
Gina.Cullom@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on August 18, 2016
CLOSE