Beavercreek City School District

Inspiring Today, Preparing For Tomorrow

2017 Board of Education Meeting Schedule


Board of Education meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the third Thursday of each month at the Beavercreek Board of Education Building, 3040 Kemp Road, unless otherwise noted.  The public is invited to attend.

 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

6:00 p.m.

Organizational Meeting

Thursday, January 12, 2017

6:15 p.m.

Tax Budget Hearing

Thursday, January 12, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 20, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 18, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 15, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 20, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 17, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 19, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 16, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 21, 2017

6:30 p.m.

Regular Meeting

CLOSE