Beavercreek City School District

Inspiring Today, Preparing For Tomorrow

Administrative Office Information and Contacts
3040 Kemp Rd.
Beavercreek, Ohio 45431
Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
937-426-1522

  
Superintendent
Paul Otten
937-458-2441
Director of Business Services
Greg Thompson
937-458-2308
Assistant Superintendent
Jason Enix
937-458-2417
jason.enix@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Treasurer
Penny Rucker
937-458-2421
penny.rucker@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Director of Human Resources
Deron Schwieterman
937-458-2437
deron.schwieterman@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Director, Pupil Services
Bobbie Fiori
937-458-2414
bobbie.fiori@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Director, Technology
Mike Shuman
937-458-2458
michael.shuman@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Assistant Treasurer
Jayme Profitt
937-458-2407
jayme.profitt@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
  
Special Education Supervisors

Mary Ann Fenwick (Fairbrook, Main, Shaw, Parkwood, Valley)937-458-2412
maryann.fenwick@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Christina VanSant (Ankeney, Coy, Trebein)937-458-2476
christina.vansant@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
  
School Psychologists
Kari MacLennan (Shaw, Parkwood)
937-458-2306
karolyn.maclennan@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Daniel Trunk (Beavercreek High School, Home Schooling)937-458-2423
daniel.trunk@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Becky Cheney (Main, Fairbrook, Out of District)
937-458-2406
Heather Crago-Weston (Ferguson Hall, Coy, Carroll)
937-458-2436
heather.crago-weston@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Alexandra Riggs (Preschool)937-458-2553
alexandra.riggs@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Allison France (AMS, Valley, Out of Districtl)
937-458-2438
Amy Buzzell (Trebein, St. Luke)
937-458-2425
Becky Cheney (Fairbrook, Main)
937-458-2406
becky.cheney@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Natalie Anderson (Intern)natalie.anderson@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Michaela Kramer (Intern)
  
Curriculum Supervisors 
Elizabeth Sizemore
Todd Bandow937-458-2334
todd.bandow@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
EMIS Coordinator
Kylea Kimmerly
  
Supervisor, Food Services
Connie Little
937-458-2445
connie.little@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
  
Supervisor, Transportation and Buildings & Grounds
Todd Scott
937-458-2450
todd.scott@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
Last Modified on August 16, 2016
CLOSE