Beavercreek City School District

Inspiring Today, Preparing For Tomorrow

Treasurer's Office Staff 

 
 
The Directory below provides contact information for members of the Treasurer's Office.  Should you have general information or questions, please contact Penny Rucker, Beavercreek Schools' Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer. 
 
Penny Rucker
Penny Rucker   
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer 
(937) 426-1522, ext. 2421
penny.rucker@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 
 
   
Jayme Profitt
Jayme Profitt
Assistant Treasurer
(937) 426-1522, ext. 2426
jayme.profitt@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
 
 
  
Jesse Mitman  
Jesse Mitman
Fiscal Analyst and Coordinator 
(937) 426-1522, ext. 2548 
jesse.mitman@beavercreek.k12.oh.us 
 
 
Robin Sprowles
Robin Sprowles 
Accounting Specialist 
(937) 426-1522, ext. 2403 
robin.sprowles@beavercreek.k12.oh.us 
 
 
Jean Mueller
Jean Mueller 
Classified Payroll & Benefits Specialist 
(937) 426-1522, ext. 2402 
jean.mueller@beavercreek.k12.oh.us 
 
 
Cheryle Warman
Cheryle Warman 
Certified Payroll & Benefits Specialist 
(937) 426-1522, ext. 2431 
cheryle.warman@beavercreek.k12.oh.us 
 
 
 
Office Fax: (937) 458-2405
CLOSE