Ankeney Middle School

Inspiring Today, Preparing For Tomorrow

8th Grade

Welcome to the 8th Grade webpage. Please use this as a resource for teacher contact information, important team announcements, and the "Newsletter Archive."

 

 

 

Ms. Katy Hargrove

English

katy.hargrove@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Mr. Jason Enneking

Social Studies

jason.enneking@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Jamie Grothaus

Science

jamie.grothaus@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Mr. Mark Schumacker

Math

mark.schumacker@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Krista Lovewell

Math

krista.lovewell@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Mr. Clark Bruggers

Intervention Specialist

clark.bruggers@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Kristine Montague

Intervention Specialist

kristine.montague@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Ms. Missy Brown

Intervention Specialist

Missy.brown@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

Ms. Heather BeckstedtEnglish   heather.beckstedt@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

Mrs. Libby Casanova

English

Elizabeth.Casanova@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Kelly Frisbie

Social Studies

Kelly.Frisbie@beavercreek.k12.oh.us  

 

Mrs. Brandi Kirschbaum

Intervention Specialist

Brandi.kirschbaum@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

Mr. Donald Phelps

Spanish

donald.phelps@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

Mr. Aric Seilhamer

Science

Aric.seilhamer@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Lindsey Spradlin

German

Lindsey.spradlin@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

Miss Alicia Lancaster

French

Alicia.lancaster@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

Mrs. Jennifer West

Intervention Specialist

Jennifer.west@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

Click on the link below to view student progress and nightly homework assignments:

 

Progress Book
 
Below is the test/quiz schedule for 8th grade from 12/15-12/19.  As we prepare for winter break, we know students will be out and we also know there is a lot to keep straight.  Please use this schedule as a guide to help you prepare for the week. 

Date

Social Studies

English  

Math

Science

Language

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Modified on August 23, 2015
CLOSE